GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Email: info@capewine2015.com
or contact Deidre Cloete: deidre@wosa.co.za

Wines of South Africa 
157 Dorp Street 
PO Box 987 
Stellenbosch 7599 
SOUTH AFRICA 

  Tel: +27 21 883 3860
Email: info@wosa.co.za
www.wosa.co.za



PEOPLE AT WINES of SOUTH AFRICA

         

Lesley Achilles
Show Coordinator  


Pippa Carter
Manager: International Projectst

Ané Cillie
Assistant to the CEO


Thelma Du Plooy
Market Manager:
Europe
         

Hanlie Eagleton

Marketing Coordinator

Matome Mbatha
Market Manager:
Americas & Africa
Andre Morgenthal
Andre Morgenthal
Communications Manager

Lauren Mortlock
Office Assistant
Theresa Olivier -  Receptionist
Theresa Olivier
Receptionist
         

Sarah Papenfus
Guest Relations Manager
       
         

 

International Offices

 Canada

Laurel Keenan

Wines of South Africa
c/o Propeller Communications
2255b Queen Street East
Suite 302
Toronto, Ontario
M4E 1G3
CANADA

Tel: +1 416.461.6016
Fax: +1 416.461.6965
Email: keenan@propellerpr.com

 
Laurel Keenan
     

 Germany

Petra Mayer
Christine Hill

Wines of South Africa/
Südafrika Weininformation
c/o pm kommunikation e.K.
Fremersbergstraße 29
76530 Baden-Baden
GERMANY

Tel: +49 7221 396 3230
Fax: +49 7221 396 3240
Email: info@suedafrika-wein.de
Web: http://www.suedafrika-wein.de/

 


Petra Mayer

 


Christine Hill

     

 Sweden

Maja Berthas

Wines of South Africa
Byggmästargatan 5b
80324 Gävle
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 70 776 00 12
Email: maja_berthas@hotmail.com

 
Maja Berthas
     

 The Netherlands

Sara Channell

THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31 633 979 988
Email: sara@wosa.nl
Web: http://www.wosa.nl/

 
Sara Channell
     

United Kingdom

Jo Wehring
Claudia Brown

Wines of South Africa
Thornton House
Thornton Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 4NG
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 20 8405 6442
Email: info@winesofsa.com
Web: http://www.winesofsa.co.uk/

 
Jo Wehring


Claudia Brown 
     

United States

Jim Clarke


60 East 18th St. Apt 4H
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Tel: +1 917.951.4790

Email: jim@wosa.us
Web: http://www.wosa.us/

 
Jim Clarke
     

China - Hong Kong

Michaela Stander

Tel: +852 5270 1978
Email: michaela@wosa.co.za
Web: http://www.wosa.co.za/china/

 
Michaela Stander